top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

👖👖 DENIM, DENIM & EVEN MORE DENIM 👖👖

I am in love with everything denim right now! Distressed denim, denim jackets, denim chokers, denim skirts, denim shorts just EVERYTHING & ANYTHING DENIM!! I love that denim can be paired with so many things even denim itself. Denim is so comfortable to wear and style. My favourite denim to wear are denim mom jeans as they are so comfortable and can be paired with a simple tee or a fancy tee. My favourite way to style denim jeans or shorts is with a simple t-shirt. I love wearing vintage band shirts or just plain coloured shirts (An example of this is below, with the gorgeous Kendall Jenner)

Denim overalls are also a favourite of mine as I love that you can wear them by themselves, with a cute bra/bralette or a cute tee.

I love just wearing denim jackets as a shirt. (As shown below by my favourite YouTuber; Kelsey Simone)

bottom of page